In the News


radioListen to Dr. Michael Wayne talk about the Low Density Lifestyle on the following radio stations!

***Monday, Feb. 22, 2010 at 2pm Eastern Time on 106.9 FM Seattle, and also on Contact Talk Radio on the web.

Hear Dr. Wayne interviewed by Cynthia Drasler on Healthy Living is Easy.

***Thursday, Feb. 11, 2010 at 10am Eastern Time on KKNW-AM, Seattle, WA, and KSBN-AM, Spokane, WA

Hear Dr. Wayne interviewed by Brenda Michaels and Rob Spears on Conscious Talk Radio.

Here’s the website: http://www.conscioustalk.net

***Thursday, Feb. 4, 2010 at 5pm Eastern Time on KLZ 560 AM, Denver, CO

Hear Dr. Wayne interviewed by host Maura Ridder on the show Mom’s the Word.

***Monday, Jan. 18, 2010 from 8:15-8:45pm Eastern Time on Army Wife Talk Radio

Hear Dr. Wayne interviewed by hosts Tara Crooks and Star Henderson on Army Wife Talk Radio

Listen live or to the podcast:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/awtr

***Sat., Jan 16, 2010 from 10-11am Eastern Time on WFHG-FM, 92.7 FM, Bristol, VA.

Hear Dr. Wayne interviewed by Barbara McFaddin on The Barbara McFaddin Show.

***Sat., Jan. 9, 2010 from 11am-noon Eastern Time on WHMP, 96.9 FM, AM 1400, AM 1240, AM 1600, heard throughout New England, from Vermont to Connecticut.

Hear Dr. Wayne interviewed by hosts Ray Genovese and Rebecca Anne LoCicero on The Four Seasons Show on WMHP.

Listen live on the radio, or tune into the podcasts at http://whmp.com/pages/4313524.php

***Monday, Jan. 4, 2010 from 2-3pm Eastern TIme on Voice America

Hear Dr. Wayne interviewed by host Patricia Raskin on the show Patricia Raskin Positive Living Show on Voice America.

Listen live: http://patriciaraskin.com/voice-america.html

***Thursday, Dec. 31, 2009 from 10:10am – 10:30am Eastern Time on WUML-FM, 91.5FM in Lowell, MA

Hear Dr. Wayne interviewed by host Lisa Davis on the show It’s Your Health.

Listen live: http://itsyourhealthradio.org/currentthursday.html

***Wed. Dec. 30, 2009 from 1pm – 1:30pm Eastern Time on WIND-AM 560 in Chicago

Hear Dr. Wayne interviewed by hosts Tony and Michelle Myatt on the show Totally Fit Radio.

Listen live: http://www.totallyfitradio.com/main/index.php/home

***Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009 at 6pm Pacific Time/9pm Eastern Time on Journeys With Rebecca:

Hear Dr. Wayne be interviewed by host Rebecca Jernigan of the radio show Journeys with Rebecca.

Listen live: http://journeyswithrebecca.com/listen_live.html

***Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009 at 11am Pacific Time/2pm Eastern Time on Blog Talk Radio:

Hear Dr. Wayne be interviewed by host Mary Clabon of The Middle Way Health. You can also call in to this show if you like.

Listen live: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/middle-way-health/2009/12/15/low-density-lifestyle-interview-with-dr-michael-wayne

The show will also be available for podcast if you can’t make it live, so you can go back to the site to hear it at any time.

***Monday, Dec. 14, 2009 at noon Pacific/3pm Eastern on KKNW 1150 AM or 98.9 FM:

Hear Dr. Wayne be interviewed by host Vicki St. Clair, on her show, Conversations with Vicki St. Clair.

Listen live: http://www.conversationslive.net/

The show will also be available for podcast if you can’t make it live, so you can go back to the site to hear it at any time.

***Thursday Dec. 10, 2009 at 7:15pm Pacific/10:15pm Eastern on KYTM 1460 AM in Los Angeles:

Hear Dr. Wayne being interviewed by host Bobby Howe. This program will also be reaired at various times in Dec. Check the station listings for more information.

Listen live: http://ktym.com/